a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
Follow Us
 

Our Agency

ABOUT US

PRODUCTION BOX

A film production agency. Established in Tunisia and Algeria which puts at your disposal a professional team, creative and experienced performance to achieve your film projects, and ensures you a high-quality full HD image, 4k filming, better post-production and even better calibration.

We put at your disposal our studios and equipment of very high range for the production of your visual projects: Short film, commercial, documentary film, news report and TV trays …

OUR AGENCY

To support internal and external communication, nothing is more convincing than the image. Whatever your project of realization, we carry out your audiovisual project in its entirety and ensure you a high quality of production. With 100% digital professional equipment and our own editing stations, we guarantee availability and responsiveness for your corporate film.

Animated by a young and dynamic team, the philosophy of the company is to provide a quality and tailor-made work up to the expectations of our customers. We have the right equipment for all your productions. we are also a team of audiovisual providers and can intervene at all stages of your project.

We consider our customers as our partners because together we build your audiovisual project. listening to your needs, we are committed to ensuring that the project delivered is always up to your requirements and meets your communication objective.

a
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consecte adipi. Suspendisse ultrices hendrerit a vitae vel a sodales. Ac lectus vel risus suscipit sit amet hendrerit a venenatis.
12, Some Streeet, 12550 New York, USA
(+44) 871.075.0336
silverscreen@edge-themes.com
Links
Follow Us
 

Notre Agence

A propos nous

Boite de production en Tunisie

International pixel Production, est une agence de production cinématographique. Implanté en Tunisie et en Algérie qui met à votre disposition une équipe professionnelle, créative performante et expérimentée Pour réaliser vos projets cinématographiques, et vous assure une haute qualité d’image full HD et 4k en tournage et mieux en post-production et mieux encore en étalonnage.

On met à votre faveur nos studios et notre équipement de très haute gamme pour la production de vos projets visuels : Court métrage, Spot publicitaire, film documentaire, reportage news et plateaux télévisé

NOTRE AGENCE

Pour soutenir une communication interne ou externe, rien de plus convainquant que l’image. Quel que soit votre projet de réalisation, nous menons à bien votre projet audiovisuel dans son intégralité et vous assurons une grande qualité de production. Disposant d’un équipement professionnel 100% numérique et de nos propres stations de montage, nous vous garantissons disponibilité et réactivité pour votre film d’entreprise.

Animée par une équipe jeune et dynamique, la philosophie de l’entreprise est de fournir un travail de qualité et sur-mesure à la hauteur de l’attente de nos clients. Nous disposons de l’équipement adéquat à toutes vos productions. Nous sommes par ailleurs une équipe de prestataires audiovisuels et pouvons intervenir à toutes les étapes de votre projet.

Nous considérons nos clients comme nos partenaires, car c’est ensemble que nous construisons votre projet audiovisuel. A l’écoute de vos besoins, nous nous engageons à ce que le projet livré soit toujours à la hauteur de votre exigence et réponde à votre objectif de communication.